Relaxed travelling and shopping - Outletcity Metzingen


REOPENED from May 18 th

24 hours a day

no reservation possible

Our mobile home parking site is located in the immediate vicinity of the city center and you can reach the outlets by foot. The site offers 19 parking spaces on gravel that are suited for mobile homes up to 12m in length. Each parking space has its own power connection. Fresh water supply and wastewater disposal are centrally available.


AMENITIES

OPEN
May 18th
24 h a day
no reservation


5 minutes
walking distance
to the Outlets


Incl. water &
electricity supply



OUTLETCITY METZINGEN

EXCLUSIVE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE


Numerous premium and luxury brands in flagship outlet stores guarantee a unique shopping experience in the OUTLETCITY METZINGEN. International brands like Armani, Bottega Veneta, Dolce & Gabbana, Etro, Gucci, Levi’s and Tommy Hilfiger convince with outstanding product selection and price reductions of up to 70 % (on the previously recommended retail price, if applicable) all year round.

Why don't you make a family trip out jof your next visit at OUTLETCITY METZINGEN and browse through the shops at peace, while your little ones prefer to have fin at the professional childcare - at Kids Camp your child for sure won't get bored!

OUTLETCITY


Prices & Amenities

Standard

$5/ once

  • Parking space
  • Fresh water
  • Waste disposal
  • 6 A power connection
  • 16 A power connection

Parking fee

12/ day

  • 3 €

Fresh water and waste disposal without parking fees need to be charged with 2 €.


Prices & Amenities

Parking fee

12/ Tag

  • incl. Parking space
  • incl. Fresh water
  • incl. Waste disposal
  • 6 A power connection
  • 16 A power connection + 3,- €

Fresh water and siposal without parking fees need to be charched with 2 €.

Impressions

Entspannt reisen und einkaufen - die Outletcity Metzingen


Unser Reisemobilplatz befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe des Zentrums und Sie können die Outlets zu Fuß erreichen. Der Platz bietet 19 Stellplätze auf Schotter, die für Wohnmobile bis 12 m Länge geeignet sind. Jeder Stellplatz hat seinen eigenen Stromanschluß. Frisch- und Abwasser-versorgung ist zentral vorhanden.


AUSSTATTUNG

Jeden Tag,
24 Stunden
geöffnet


5 Gehminuten
zu den Outlets


Inkl. Wasser &
Stromversorgung



OUTLETCITY METZINGEN

EXCLUSIVE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE


Zahlreiche Premium- und Luxusmarken in Flagship Outlet Stores garantieren ein unbeschreibliches Einkaufserlebnis in der OUTLETCITY METZINGEN. Internationale Marken wie Armani, Bottega Veneta, Dolce & Gabbana, Etro, Gucci, Levi’s und Tommy Hilfiger überzeugen mit herausragender Produktauswahl und ganzjährig bis zu 70% reduzierten Preisen (gegenüber der ehemaligen unverbindlichen Preisempfehlung der Hersteller, soweit vorhanden).

Machen Sie aus Ihrem nächsten Besuch in der OUTLETCITY METZINGEN doch einfach einen Familienausflug und stöbern Sie in aller Ruhe in den Stores, während sich Ihre lieben Kleinen in der professionellen Kinderbetreuung vergnügen – im Kids Camp wird Ihrem Kind sicher nicht langweilig!

OUTLETCITY


Preise & Ausstattung

Standard

$5/ once

  • Stellplatz
  • Frischwasser
  • Entsorgung
  • Strom 6 A
  • Strom 16 A

Stellplatzgebühr

12/ Tag

  • 3 €

Frischwasser und Entsorgung ohne Stellplatzgebühren müssen mit 2 € berechnet werden.


Preise & Ausstattung

Stellplatzgebühr

12/ Tag

  • inkl. Stellplatz
  • inkl. Frischwasser
  • inkl. Entsorgung
  • inkl. Strom 6 A
  • Strom 16 A + 3,- €

Frischwasser und Entsorgung ohne Stellplatzgebühren müssen mit 2 € berechnet werden.

Impressionen